DOWNLOAD Embed Responsive Video

Luh Kel ft. Trippie Redd - "Feen" (Official Music Video)

1.458.759 views / Premiered Nov 20, 2020


Watch the official video for Luh Kel & Trippie Redd's "Feen" ft. from the "L.O.V.E." Deluxe out now.
Stream/download Luh Kel's L.O.V.E Deluxe.: http://luhkel.ffm.to/love-deluxe

Shop: https://luhkel.com
Subscribe: https://bit.ly/2YN32eC
Text ME! (816) 448-8039

Follow Luh Kel
https://www.instagram.com/lifewluhkel/
https://twitter.com/lifewluhkel
https://www.facebook.com/lifewluhkel/
http://vm.tiktok.com/ec4YaY/

Production Company: Cinematic TV @cinematictv

Directed by: Matt Zolly @zollywood_usa

Executive Producer: Adam Ben, JonnyShipes

Starring:
Luh Kel @luhkel
Trippie Redd @trippieredd

PRODUCTION
Produced by: Sho Schrock @shoschrock
Co-Producer: Cory Russell @theonlyproducer

Water Goddess: Naomi Deme @femmee_fatale_

Desert Girls:
Mahal Williams @mahalw
Jenae Epson @jenaeepsonofficial
Jaiya Carroll @jaiyaveronica
Amaria Hall @dom.maree

Casting by:
DV Casting @dvcasting
Esprit Casting @espritcasting

1st Assistant Director: Amanjah Anthony

Director of Photography: Franklin Ricart @franklinspov
1st Assistant Director: Aaron Cheung
2nd Assistant Director: Mitchell Boyce
Steadicam/Black Arm Operator: Bill Hunt @billflynnhunt

Key Grip: Henry Martinez
Best Boy Grip: Jaan Utno @utnoframes
Grips: Mario Hurtado @mariolocomotion
Dave Morata
Leonel Sanchez @leonitis89

Gaffer: Shawn Anderson @jediboogie
Best Boy Electric: Troy Montgomery @troyssickpics
Best Boy Swing: Glenn McDougald @glennmcdougald

Production Designer: Nikki Reifler @nikkireifler

Luh Kel Stylist: Haylee Humada @haylee_ahumada
Anastasia Walker @neoncomplex
Makeup Artist (OCP): Ash Nicole @hairbyashnicole
Hair Stylist (OCP): John Cotter @johncottercosmetics
Costume Designer (OCP): Alabama Blonde @alabamablonde

Stunt Coordinator: Casey Adams @caseys_atoms

Stunt Riggers:
Travis Quist @travis_gilbert_quist
Aidan Gilbert @aidan.gilbert
Dayton Hughes @daytona5001

Production Assistant: Asher Gardner @asherkaiii

Driver/PA: Cody Coyote @codycoyote
Driver: James Bottoni

COVID-19 Compliance Officer: Max Landwirth @maxlandwirth
Set Medic: Jorge Alarcon

Picture Car Provided By: First Class Exotics @1stclassexotics
Chrome Wrap By: 8BallWraps @8ballwraps

Catering: Spartan Bros Catering

POST PRODUCTION
Editor: Chaz Smedley @editedbychaz

VFX Production Company: Dreambear @drmbear
VFX Producer / Creative : Tomash Kuzmytskyi @tomashvfx

Label: Cinematic Music Group
Management: Hovain Hylton, Fame Williams
Marketing: Busy Rivera
Project Management: Ernest Noel
BTS Photo: Rowmel Findley @rowmel
BTS Video: Nick Mays @_nickmays

#luhkel #trippieredd #feen